Following a simple a plan

Jumping from a task to another. My brain was bubbling.

See… that’s a test for how self-aware I really am. I don’t really recall what I did. It’s just a mess of different readings I did. Some Listening. "Selling the invisible". Then Derek Sivers, but mostly me self-writing about my approach and how I intend to reinforce others’ worldviews.

You should know that it’s all meaningless. If you keep being self-conscious about what they think it will never heal.

So what I did was mostly trying to write down my thoughts. The chain of reflective interrogations led me to different paths.

Then I felt overwhelmed. I remembered simplicity and ONEthing-ness. Which I did.

I figured that people draw positivity from one major thing to another. For example reading books means they will understand the world better, that gives them encouragement and persuade to act, they feel excited and supported to reach results. And if they believe in themselves, they reach what they envisioned.

It’s just a matter of belief.

Let’s keep this simple. And work from paper and pencil. Draw a plan, follow it until something appears wrong. Make changes, tweaks here and there and keep at it.

If you want to receive wisdom of my readings, here is the link.

Leave a comment