The Nathan for you way

I’m happy with today. I had an idea this morning and now I sleep tonight with all work done on it. Just the time for the videos to upload.

teaching filmmaking, but the "Nathan for you" way. Is it legal? We will find out.

I worked just on that. I recorded myself while doing it. Let me just record myself now, now that I’m waiting for the upload to finish, or leave it for the night uploading the whole videos. But it’s pretty much all done.

So I vlogged. All good maybe watch that animation…or not. Just 70s show, Futurama or Simpsons and I’ll be fine to go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

