I found my audio and video pieces but had to watch so much time-trash

Looking for audio and video material is always hard. It exposes to many luring things to watch and listen and read. It must be so hard to cut through he crap and go right to my objective of picking up what I need. But because I don’t know exactly where it is to be picked up, I have to watch and read and listen to so many different stuff.

A media researcher is a hard job. Doing those archive work of collecting the tits and bits that make someone contradict himself is not easy because you need great focus not to diverge your effort and energy from the right channel.

Even yesterday I ended up watching Justin Bieber roast, because I ran into so many videos and stuff. And of course I had to bump on something amazing in the media world.

So mission accomplished. I guess I had to watch all this shit in order to collect all this shit. It’s a must in this field.

I’m now also thinking that if I want to make daily videos I just try to do my videos in one take. Live. Like Saturday Night Live.

So yeah (Nathan style). Seriously life is so short and the world is so meaningless to worry about what others think. Seriously. Like I should worry if people like my un-edited video of myself filming.

I just did. I’m posting an edited video

Leave a Reply

