A review of my video project approach so far. and organizing my self-writing

At least this morning I started by recording that audio. The best is to self-write, and that generally arises after I read an insightful book. Then when my self-writing is natural enough. I just read, maybe twice or thrice, in order to make my voice recording more natural.

And now I’m thinking about batching the audio records and batching the animation/visual work on the different recorded audios.

Most of the energy I guess is just on listening my voice and then drawing and making the ideas into visuals.

I think it’s easier to start if the visuals come BEFORE my text.

That’s something to think about. I can read and just look how visual this can be. I draw it and then i can work on the text around it. Which might be just a reformulation of the concept I read.

One thing for certain. Is that reading books I want to read and taking notes of what I find as an "aha" moment is something that I don’t think I will loose. The thrill will probably be gone. But I truly enjoy reading and learning LIFE concepts and skills.

I can certainly give advice on how to do things. Like how to develop a habit for example. I think I have successfully done several times.

I separated myself for the dog I took care of today. Because it wasn;t my decision to bring it home. I just had to take of him because I felt the more capable to do it in my house.

I feel that there are several moments, that are short but intense, where I’m deep. During my day. Like this morning when I answered: "What do I want?" There was some strong opinions expressed there. About leaving that I did not choose to be surrounded by.

I also went I read myself almost from one year ago. I cared too much about others. What they thought of me. I’m glad to know today that I’m not that anymore. See that’s why self-writing helps. It just need to be organized and rightly categorized so I can go back to it, easily anytime I want.

Leave a Reply

