Learning to trust the process

I want my day to include this:

*Early production of summarized ideas into a visual blog. So it’s easier for me to remember.
*Reading of ideas and wisdom of others.
*Watching comedians and their storytelling and writing, in order to learn from them.

I think that’s it for these days. I don’t need more. I should trust the process.

I kind of don’t know where did the time go. My reading time. It disappears so fast.

Waking up. Self-writing. Producing.
Eating
Editing/Uploading
Surfing
Eating and Watching
Surfing and Surfing
Reading and watching a bit
Journaling.

That was today.

Leave a Reply

