Doing the work early and practising

Today was a good day.

I enjoyed the time where I controlled my reaction and restrained from judging my parents talking to me. I listened carefully.

I new challenge has come. Unexpected. I’m quite upset about it. But it’s ok. Because it’s out of my control. I have greater things to focus on in the world than teaching a teenager how to take care of a puppy.

I should keep focusing on producing my short films in the morning. ENjoy my day…etc.. As I said few days before.

That’s it. I’m uncomfortable to think now. I’ll try to go to sleep

Leave a Reply

