Social activities can be enjoyed smarter than this

I’m producing late. But producing anyway for today.

The video games just poisoned me. I wanted to stop right at the start but I use gaming for something else. Bonding and having social gathering.

There must better ways to do that. Drawing and painting session with brother, Guitar jamming. Haircut. Ping Pong. New Activities…

I must make for myself habitual occasions where I HAVE to read. to listen, to learn. I can;t just poison a whole day just like that.

Regarding the daily film producing. The more I do it, the more expanded are my ideas. I don;t know where it;s all leading me. But I’m sure something good may come up.

That’s it really. I just animated and videoed. ONE thing, right?

Leave a Reply

