I’m back to producing and setting plans for next week

Productive day. Did more than the 2 scenes expected, on videoscribe.

Yes, all I’m caring about is to get my youtube video out there. Work need to be produced. A high volume of it. That’s my only way towards the mountain.

My steps are produced work, finished, completed presentable amount of effort.

Call it creative work, or personal, it’s just what brightens my day, my mind. When I successfully achieve a goal, I chose and set, I feel alive.

I drew scenes on paper with a pencil. Now they most of them are digital, some enhancement, an audio and a video will be out there. Like my writing piece.

I want to complete the video and then go back to writing an article on Art. Something that I care about and that is incidentally of the care of a minimum amount of people. Not crowds, just the right people.

I want to have my video done in Casablanca, fix my teeth, download the Simpsons and things I want to watch, then pack to move back to Tangier, and write articles. See how can go on the next step within my project.

I noted that I’m more focused on doing something I care about, be comfortable with what I do on a daily basis. I believe that truthful AND smart work attracts money if it’s well targeted at Seth Godin’s tribe.

So tomorrow, I want to finish my videoscribe. And start the process of fixing my teeth. I need to be smart about this. Bad teeth equals bad productivity.

Leave a Reply

