Enjoyed my reality of enjoyment

Les Sopranos, ces blaireaux. It reminds me when I started to have a sense of French music. I was learning the arts.

Did my dues, somewhat, regarding my tracking system, video gamed the rest of the day.

Discovered some music, Modjo Tombouctou Mali, Hyphen-Hephen, and the Prick, nice to see Taratata back again.

Chill cool and zen. I choose my reality. It’s just so much easier to be yourself than build a whole new character from scratch, and certainly for others,

Leave a Reply

