3 axes about art, and self tracking on the next month

It’s ok. I haven’t died. I missed few days in writing my daily journal and being grateful on paper. But I noticed that I have remembered few times to be grateful. It became a sort of reflex. For the nice warm weather, the comfort of where I live. The care I receive from my family, and the quite comfortable life I have the privilege to live.

Indeed, compassion is one of the keys to happiness. Another activity that really makes me feel better about myself, is producing things and doing something that gets me closer to the faraway mountain.

I also valued the need for me to produce everyday. Otherwise I feel worthless, with no purpose, with no meaning. I have two axes I believe are what I will still be working on a year from now.

I think that I enjoy writing about art, art history, how it affects our beings our story as sapiens. So nurturing my website about art, and developing and informative youtube channel, with animated clips about art.

I’m trying to make it sound important, bu treally I’m just building a website and a youtube channel, that in the long-term, and in the long-term only,will yield consistent results. On the side, I’m developing a self-tracking system. I enjoy programming and that would be very enjoyable to build.

I’m definitely thinking about scratching my own itch in all of these 3 axes. I seek to learn more about art, because I dream about having my own art gallery in beautiful city in the world.

On the parallel, or merely, on the afternoon of my days, I’ll listen to entrepreneurs and remain in my own reality of what I want to become.

I’ll try to keep a habit of early wake up and production then chilling nurturing afternoon, and early sleep. Sleep, and simple.

I’d give myself one month for that. Building a rich website, having few videos out there, and my tracking system with insightful data.

A month before it gets "warmer" and go back to my Hermitage.

Leave a Reply

