Fun but no as much as when I’m on it

I noticed that today was a good day. Not because it was a sunday

I’m good here. I’m happy. I live the moment.

I mostly understand that happiness is the furthest for passivity. Nothing makes me more "full" within myself than building my project.

I really can’t wait to go back to work on my project.

Yes I’m having fun with my brother, my sister. I even learnt to enjoy time with my mother.

It all start with not judging the other person. I’m proud of myself for that.

With my father I feel casual like I’d feel with the smartest person in the room. He’s got some old man tricks that would require me some more time to learn.

But I’m not as fond of myself as when I work on my ideas, can’t have energy to reach my daily production target.

Leave a Reply

