I should have done this in small cycle batch, as I go. No pre-inventory work.

I wasted too much time reading about everything. it’s not because it’s interesting that I should expand energy on it.

Look at yourself now. You barely can type on the keyboard. Your fingers are numb

I have Toulouse-Lautrec missing from my article only.

Really, this is stupid. I should have written everything as I go during my early morning burst.

My cartilage hurt from the free squat I did an hour earlier.

Coffee realyy boosted my afternoon.

I should really go to rest. I’m scared of the health consequence of this. I should be wary.

Most important of all I should learn how to stop and when to No.

No! Bye!

Leave a Reply

