A good lesson to say “No” next time

Remember this very carefully. Next time you considering doing something that you don’t feel "Hell yeah" about it.

I proofread the whole book a first time. It was a nightmare. It never ends. I feel like I want to vomit from the things that have been written. I rarely read a book twice. Well consider that I chose, officially, the stupidest book I’ve ever read to not only read twice. But to rewrite twice. Maybe thrice with the first language it was in.

Anyway. just remember this. Either "Hell yeah" or no. There is no "Yes" in choosing projects.

I’m going to cold shower and jump into bed.

And no I finished but not technically done. Amazing world we live in huh?

Leave a Reply

