Took up my excitement and jumped on a second writing project

A lot has been done today. Waking up was not controlled because of too much fat eaten before sleep. But managed to save it by being operational at 6.30.

A lot of writing. I structured as intended. I’m will to inject my words as phrases of wisdom for each blog post. Yes I’m intending to have a how to book in form of collected blog posts. It’s short, concise and easier to write for me.

I still focus on doing it bit by bit, although I’m wondering if I rather aim to finish it within 7 days.

As if one writing project is not enough. I wanted to jump with the excitement and translate that novel from French. It takes effort. Let’s remember that it’s all about getting something done. Execute.

Otherwise, I feel calm in the solitude. Doing my thing. Full focus and pleasing quietness.

Leave a Reply

