Freed myself by scoring early.

Gladly scored at from start. I put all my effort to free myself right from the beginning. I actually did, with grace. Although I was grumpy more than I needed to toward those around me.

Then Just a bunch of fixing. Fixing door handles and locks. Fixing tables. Sliding doors. Spiced the day with some guitar but could not appreciate it fully as I would if I were alone.

Anyway. Managed the day. I’m just wondering if I’m loosing my entrepreneurial fiber bit by bit with time. Or I can just get it back my motivation as soon as I reopen a book I was reading. Or a podcast or some entrepreneur blog.

I think it won;t take me much to get back at it.

Leave a Reply

