Drastic measure

Started early. Very early. Did enough to score. Tried to scrape intel for my writing project. Wrongly paid attention to the less important. Then the urge to take a drastic measure.

I figured I need to change the work environment. To confirm that it’s not just me, but the environment around me is not helping.

I’m moving to calmer places, where I can take full responsibility of my actions. Time only will tell, but I’m ready to show him. (Yes, it’s a guy)

But I’m also seeing this as a test. A preparation and a taste of I expect to live in the future.

Leave a Reply

