enough to keep the momentum going

Did what it takes to get the day goal achieved. Enough to get the momentum going.

If I keep the momentum, I take advantage from the build up day after day.

It’s interesting to discover what are human needs, essentialy. It revolves about entertainment, preserving health and wellbeing, and make wealth. According to what people read, these are the main themes for their purchase.

Today and tomorrow are supposed to be rest days for the work that is to come. Yes. I say it here. I’m willing to leave black and white imprints. I’m doing that already. So it’s silly to think of it this way. I don’t need to whip it as a meaning to my life, or my existence. I’m just going to write, like I do here.

Leave a Reply

