Finding myself through the reasearch

Getting there by bits. I tried to read through the messy categories of the amazon site. It still needs more time.

One good advice I read today was to group finding. So that it is easier for me to get the pattern.

Speaking of pattern, I’m starting to know the origin of my choices and decision throughout the day. Improvements will always be on the making.

Keeping the organization together and method in every approach. I should go back to reflect on the big goal and take these as short weekly bursts that can be ameliorated overtime.

Apart from that I’m starting to think long-term effect of starting my day at 7. I get so much done that way

Leave a Reply

